خلفية مقدمة المشروع

تعريف عن الشركة

تاتا ستيل المحدودة، ويجري العاشرة أكبر شركة للصلب في العالم، لديها أكثر من مائة سنة من تاريخ عريق في صناعة الصلب. الحاضر العائد الصلب الخام 30 مليون طن سنويا (طن متري سنويا). تأسست الشركة في عام 1907 وكانت أول شركة للصلب شاملة في العالم، وأصبحت واحدة من "شركات فورتشن 500".

يتم توزيع تاتا ستيل حصتها في السوق بشكل متساو في السوق الأوروبية المتقدمة والأسواق الجديدة آسيا، والتي هي أكثر من 50 سوقا في المجموع. لديها مصانع في 26 بلدا.

تاتا ستيل لديه العائد السنوي من 6.8 مليون طن من الصلب الخام في جامشيدبور (الهند) والتي من المقرر أن يتم زيادة ب 10 مليون طن في عام 2011. وتخطط الشركة أيضا للاستثمار في جهارخاند وأوريسا وتشاتيسجاره لبناء ثلاث شركات الصلب على التوالي للتوصل إلى الزيادة السنوية 23 مليون طن. وعلاوة على ذلك، يتم وضع الاستثمار لشركة الحديد والصلب جديدة أخرى في فيتنام على الجدول الزمني للغاية.

صناعة مقدمة

الفحم حرق تصريف الكم الهائل من SO2، وأكاسيد النيتروجين وCO2، مما تسبب في تلوث شديد للبيئة والأمطار الحمضية يصبح أسوأ أيضا، والتي هددت كثيرا البيئة التي نعيش فيها. وبالتالي، يصبح ملحا وضروريا لتعزيز السيطرة على SO2 من محطة للطاقة الحرارية.

متطلبات العملاء

مواد التلقيم:
0-12 ملم الحجر الجيري، وقال تساو> 81.6٪، محتوى سيليكات لا تزيد عن 2٪.
الرطوبة:
<0.1% H2O
المواد تفريغها:
200 تنسجم D90
العائد لكل وحدة:
الطلب 30-35 الهيدروكربونات النفطية
طاحونة نموذج رقم:
MTW138

لدينا الحل

تم اعتماد تصميم نوع البرج الذي يبلغ ارتفاعه الإجمالي لحوالي 25 M.3 مجموعات من آلات ترتبط بالتوازي مع الناتج الإجمالي 30 طنا في الساعة.

On-site photos

ملاحظات العملاء

استوردنا المعدات من العديد من الدول في العالم بما في ذلك ألمانيا وأمريكا والهند. بالتعاون مع SBM تمت إعجابنا الشديد لأن المعدات الصينية لديها نوعية جيدة مثل تلك من أوروبا وأمريكا.

لدينا شعور بأن الخدمة بالكامل من الاستجابة السريعة لتحقيق أول جهدنا لخدمة ما بعد البيع في فترة لاحقة هي دائما من أجل العميل. خصوصا في الفترة المعدات الانتصاب، والمهندسين والموظفين من مكتب الهندي عاش في موقع العمل لدينا لإرشاد ومتابعة العمل، بعناية وبجدية. عندما كان المشروع تحت التكليف والعملية، كان الوضع برمته مرضية جدا. على الرغم من أن هناك عدد غير قليل من المشاكل في هذه العملية، وردت SBM خدمات سريعة وتنفيذها لمساعدتنا في حل المشاكل في وقت قريب جدا. فمن الطبيعي جدا أن يكون مختلف المشاكل في عملية الهندسة المشروع، لكن، وكما مالك، ما يهمنا أكثر هو استجابة لردود الفعل والمواقف وسرعة إيجاد الحلول. في هذه النقطة، جعلت SBM لنا حقا راض.

مرافق 3 في المصنع الجديد وجود العائد من 30-35 الهيدروكربونات النفطية لديها ليس فقط انتاج كبير وأثر بيئي جيد، ولكن أيضا تستهلك القليل جدا من الكهرباء. الشيء الأكثر أهمية هو أن محطة توليد الكهرباء هو راض جدا مع وكيل إزالة الكبريت لدينا؛ صفاء تحت السيطرة بشكل جيد والنظام الدولي لمراقبة مستوى يجعل عملنا بسيطة. لدينا مشروع طحن الآخر قيد المناقشة في الوقت الراهن، ونأمل أن نصل إلى مزيد من نوايا التعاون.

Back
Top
Close

Project background introduction

Company introduction

TATA Steel Limited, being the tenth biggest steel company in the world, has over one hundred years of splendid history in steel industry. The present yield of crude steel is 30 million tons per year (MTPA). The company was established in 1907 and was the first comprehensive steel company in the world and has become one of the "Fortune 500 companies".

TATA Steel's market share is evenly distributed in the developed European market and new Asia market, which are more than 50 markets in total. It has manufacturing plants in 26 countries.

TATA Steel has an annual yield of 6.8 million tons of crude steel in Jamshedpur (India) which was planned to reach 10 million tons in 2011. The company is also planning to invest in Jharkhand, Orissa and Chhattisgarh to build three steel companies respectively to reach an annual increase of 23 million tons. Furthermore, the investment for another new steel company in Vietnam is put on the schedule too.

Industry introduction

Burning coal discharges immense amount of SO2,NOx and CO2, causing severe pollution to the environment and the acid rain becomes worse too, which have greatly threatened our living environment. Therefore, it becomes urgent and necessary to strengthen the control of SO2 from thermal power plant.

Customer rDesign Scheme

Material:
Limestone (CaO >81.6%, silicate≦2%)
Input Size:
0-12mm
Output Size:
200mesh D90
Capacity: /dt>
30-35 TPH
Equipment:
MTW138

Solution Drawing

Tower-type design is adopted with a total height of around 25m.3 sets of machines are connected in parallel with a total output 30 tons per hour.

On-site photos

Customer feedback

We had imported equipment from many countries including Germany, America, and India. The cooperation with SBM has impressed us deeply that the quality of Chinese equipment can be as good as that of European and American equipment.

We were moved by SBM intimate service from the prompt response to our first inquiry to the after-sale service. Especially at the period of equipment erection, the engineers and staff from Indian office lived at our work site to instruct and follow up the work, carefully and earnestly. When the project was under commissioning and operation, the whole situation was very satisfying. Although there were quite a few problems in the process, SBM responded fast and implemented services to help us solve the problems very soon.

It is very normal to have various problems in the process of the project engineering, however, as the owner, what we care most is the response to feedback and the attitude and speed of solutions. In this point, SBM has really made us satisfied.

The 3 facilities in the new plant having a yield of 30-35tph have not only large output and good environmental effect, but also consume very little electricity. The most critical thing is that the power plant is very satisfied with our desulfurization agent; the fineness is under well control and the international standard control system makes our work simple. We have another milling project under discussion at the moment, and we hope to reach further cooperation.

Back
Top
Close