حزام الناقل B6X

حزام الناقل B6X يستخدم الصلب من النوع C على شكل الحزمة الرئيسية. يأخذ الهيكل المعياري ويستخدم غرابتي رأس و غراب الذيل. وهي مزودة بأرجل دعم قابلة للتعديل من النوع V. الجهاز كله مستقر ومدمج ويمكن تركيبه بسهولة. إنه منتج مثالي و منتج بديل للحزام التقليدي.

مواصفات المنتج: تصميم وحدات ، وساق الهبوط قابل للتعديل ، هيكل أكثر استقرارا وتركيب أكثر راحة

حجم المدخلات: 0-300 مم
السعة: 150-900 طن بساعة
المواد: الجرانيت والرخام والبازلت والحجر الجيري والكوارتز والحصى وخام النحاس وخام الحديد وهلم جرا
 

أداء

أكثر أمانا من نوع C الصلب وجود صلابة قوية

بشكل عام ، تستخدم الناقلات الحزامية التقليدية إطار قضبان الصلب وحامل الأسطوانة الحامل مع الرف الرفيع نسبيًا. يستخدم حزام الناقل B6X الصلب من النوع C ليحل محل قناة الصلب ويزود لوحة الحراسة الجانبية. واستناداً إلى هذا التحسن ، فإن الصلابة الإجمالية لحامل B6X الحزام الناقل تزداد بشكل كبير.

أكثر استقرار سبلاي هبوط الساق أسهل للتثبيت

استناداً إلى ردود أفعال المستخدمين ومهندسي التركيب ، فإن ساق ناقل الحزام التقليدي لديه سلسلة من المشاكل بما في ذلك ضعف الاستقرار ، والمسامير السائبة والتركيب المعقد. لذلك ، تعتمد SBM على ساق الهبوط المعكوسة في تصميم حزام الناقل B6X الذي يتمتع بثبات ممتاز. يزيد استخدام دمج بنية التثبيت ثلاثية الارتباط من الثبات. يتم تبسيط إجراءات التثبيت إلى حد كبير بسبب حقيقة أنه لا توجد حاجة للتثبيت مع عدد كبير من البراغي.

هيادستوك لمسافات طويلة أكثر فائدة لسقوط المواد

مستفيدا من الصلابة الفائقة الصلابة لحامل حزام الناقل B6X ، يمكن استخدام الغرابانية للمسافات الطويلة. استناداً إلى هذا التصميم ، فإن الحد الأقصى لنصف قطر المادة هو 1.5 ~ 2 مرة من ناقلات الحزام التقليدية ، وهو أمر مفيد للغاية للمواد التي تسقط في عملية الإنتاج ويمكن أن يتجنب بشكل فعال اللودر أو الآلات الأخرى من تصادم الحامل عند التجريف المواد.

كما الدائري المخفض مع درجة التقنية العليا

ووفقاً لتعليقات المستخدمين ، فإن الأسطوانة الكهربائية المستخدمة في الناقلات الحزامية التقليدية ليست مناسبة لمحرك الطاقة العالية ولديها دائمًا مشكلة في التسخين مما يؤدي إلى العمر المتوقع القصير. في بعض الأحيان يكون من الصعب استبدال الأجزاء المكسورة في بعض الدول الأجنبية. لذلك ، تعتمد SBM مخفض كما الدائري مع الدرجة التقنية العالية ، مما يعزز الاستقرار بشكل كبير وهو مناسب جداً للصيانة والاستبدال.

الآلات الرقمية ، دقة أعلى

SBM لديها العشرات من خطوط الإنتاج آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي (التحكم الرقمي). بدءًا من قطع الألواح الفولاذية ، والانحناء ، والتخطيط للطلاء النهائي ، يمكن التحكم في جميع الخطوات رقميًا. يضمن دقة المعالجة العالية أن الأجزاء الرئيسية لديها معايير أعلى.

إمدادات كافية من قطع الغيار ، عملية لا داعي لها

SBM ، كمؤسسة بارزة تكامل إنتاج الماكينات والمبيعات في صناعة آلات التعدين ، مكرسة لتكون مسؤولة عن كل منتج. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تبذل SBM كل جهد ممكن لتقديم خدمات تقنية شاملة للعملاء وقطع غيار كافية للسماح لهم بالابتعاد عن المخاوف المتعلقة بتشغيل المشروع.

 

مبدأ العمل

يستخدم حزام الناقل B6X حزام نقل لحمل ونقل المواد. يتم نقل حزام النقل حول أسطوانة النقل وأسطوانة الشد لتشكيل رباط حلقة. ويدعم الجزء العلوي والسفلي من الأسطوانة الحاملة التي يمكن أن تحد من الترهل الناتج عن انحراف حزام النقل. يوفر جهاز الشد التوتر اللازم للتشغيل العادي للحزام الناقل. أثناء التشغيل ، يقوم محرك الأقراص بدفع أسطوانة النقل ، ومن ثم يبدأ حزام النقل بالعمل تحت الاحتكاك بين أسطوانة النقل وحزام النقل. عندما يتم تشغيل حزام النقل ، يمكن للمواد الموجودة على الحزام أن تتحرك معه.

 

ألبوم المنتج

معلمات المنتج

 

ملحوظة:

1 يتم حساب الوزن المحدد بالجملة بـ 1.6 طن / متر مكعب. عندما يكون عرض منفذ التغذية أعلى من 600 مم ، فهو عبارة عن آلة كبيرة الحجم عندما يتراوح عرضه من 300 إلى 600 ملم ، وهو عبارة عن آلة متوسطة الحجم.

2 صور المنتج والمعلمات حول النماذج والبيانات والأداء والمواصفات على هذا الموقع هي للإشارة فقط. هناك فرصة أن SBM قد إجراء تغييرات على المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه. لرسائل محددة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الكائنات الحقيقية وأدلة المستخدم. بدون تعليمات خاصة ، تحتفظ SBM بالحق في شرح جميع البيانات الواردة في هذا الموقع.

الحالات ذات الصلة

أكثر من

خط تكسير حجر النهر 350 طن بساعة

خط تكسير حجر النهر 350 طن بساعة

خط تكسير الجرانيت 400 طن بساعة

خط تكسير الجرانيت 400 طن بساعة

خط تكسير الجرانيت 220 طن بساعة غينيا

خط تكسير الجرانيت 220 طن بساعة غينيا

اعمال صيانة

كسارة الفك - التثبيت

كسارة الفك عبارة عن كسارة كبيرة مثبتة وتتلقى اختبار عدم التحميل في ورشة الشركة المصنع ومع ذلك يتم تفكيكها إلى مكونات للنقل.

 

كسارة الفك - تزييت

(1) لضمان التشغيل الطبيعي وإطالة عمر خدمة الكسارة ، يجب إجراء التشحيم العادي.

(2) يتم استبدال الشحوم في كتلة المحامل كل 3 إلى 6 أشهر.

 

كسارة الفك - استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

1 لا يدور الفك المنقولة في حين تدور دولاب الموازنة
2 يهز صفيحة السحق ويجعل ضوضاء التصادم

 

سحق خط الانتاج - تركيب

اﻟﺘﺤﻀﻴﺮ ﻗﺒﻞ وﺿﻊ ﻣﻠﻜﻴﺔ اﻷﺳﻤﻨﺖ .1 وﺿﻊ ﻋﻼﻣﺎت ﻟﺘﺤﺪﻳﺪ ﺳﻤﻚ اﻟﻮﺿﻊ ، ﻋﻠﻰ ﺳﺒﻴﻞ اﻟﻤﺜﺎل ، اﻷآﻮام اﻟﻘﻴﺎﺳﻴﺔ اﻷﻓﻘﻴﺔ أو أآﻮام اﻟﺮﻓﻊ.

 

أكثر من

المواد المطبقة

بيبل ، وهو نوع من الحجر الطبيعي ، هو بشكل رئيسي من جبل الحصى الذي نشأ من مجرى النهر القديم بسبب حركة قشرة الأرض منذ ملايين السنين.

أكثر من

خدمة العملاء

التزامنا بالخدمة ليس شعارًا بل عملًا حازمًا. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، قمنا بإنشاء نظام ضمان خدمة ضخمة ومنهجية وموحدة لضمان الوقت المناسب

أكثر من

قطعة منفصلة

ولتوصيل قطع الغيار إلى مواقع إنتاج العملاء بأسرع ما يمكن ، قامت SBM ببناء مخازن قطع الغيار. عند استلام مكالمة الزبون ، نأخذ قطع الغيار من المستودع

أكثر من

الى الخلف
أعلى
قريب

B6X Belt Conveyor

B6X Belt Conveyor adopts C-type steel as the main beam. It takes the modular structure and uses optimized headstock and tailstock. It is equipped with reversed V-type adjustable supporting legs. The whole machine is stable and compact and can be easily installed. It is an ideal upgrading and substitute product of traditional belt conveyor.

Product Features: Modular design, adjustable splay landing leg, more stable structure and more convenient installation

Input Size: 0-300mm
Capacity: 150-900TPH
Material: Granite, marble, basalt, limestone, quartz, pebble, copper ore, iron ore and so on

Performance

Safer C-Type Steel Having Strong Rigidity

Generally, traditional belt conveyors uses channel steel and carrier roller frame with the rack relatively thin. B6X Belt Conveyor uses C-type steel to replace channel steel and equips side guard board. Based on this improvement, the overall rigidity of B6X Belt Conveyor’s rack greatly increases.

More Stable Splay Landing Leg Easier for Installation

Based on the feedback of users and installation engineers, the landing leg of traditional belt conveyors has a series of problems including poor stability, loose bolts and complex installation. Therefore, SBM adopts reversed splay landing leg in the design of B6X Belt Conveyor which has excellent stability. The combining use of three-link installation structure increases the stability. The installation procedures are greatly simplified due to the fact that there is no need for fastening with a large number of bolts.

Long-Distance Headstock More Beneficial to Material Falling

Benefiting from the super-strong rigidity of B6X Belt Conveyor’s rack, the use of long-distance headstock gets possible. Based on this design, the maximum radius of material pile is 1.5~2 times of that of traditional belt conveyors, which is very beneficial to material falling in the process of production and can effectively avoid the loader or other machines from clashing the holder when shoveling materials.

Cycloidal Reducer With Higher Technical Grade

According to users’ feedbacks, the electric drum used in traditional belt conveyors isn't suitable for high-power drive and always has trouble of heating which leads the short life expectancy. Sometimes it is difficult to replace the broken parts in the some foreign countries. Therefore, SBM adopts the cycloidal reducer with higher technical grade, which greatly enhances stability and is very convenient for maintenance and replacement.

Digitized Machining, Higher Precision

SBM has dozens of CNC (Computer numerical control) machine production lines. From steel plates’ cutting, bending, planning to final painting, all steps can be controlled numerically. High processing precision assures that key parts have higher standards.

Sufficient Spare Part Supply, Worriless Operation

SBM, as a prominent enterprise integrating machine production and sales in mining machinery industry, is dedicated to be responsible for every product. Meanwhile, SBM always makes every effort to offer customers comprehensive technical services and sufficient spare parts to let them be free from worries about project operation.

 

Working Principle

A B6X Belt Conveyor uses a conveying belt to hold and transport materials. The conveying belt winds around the transmission drum and the tension drum to form a loop strap. Its upper and lower part are supported by a carrier roller which can limit the deflection sag of the conveying belt. The tension device provides necessary tension for the normal operation of the conveying belt. During operation, the drive device drives the transmission drum, and then the conveying belt starts working under the friction between the transmission drum and the conveying belt. When the conveying belt is running, materials on the belt can move with it together thereby.

 

Product Album

Product Parameters

 

Note:

1.The bulk specific weight is calculated by 1.6t/m³. When the width of the feeding port is above 600mm, it is a large-scale machine while when the width ranges from 300 to 600mm, it is a medium-sized machine.

2.Product pictures and parameters about models, data, performances and specifications on this website are for reference only. There is a chance that SBM may make changes on above-mentioned information. For specific messages, please refer to the real objects and user manuals. Without special instructions, SBM keeps the right to explain all data involved in this website.

Related Cases

More

800TPH Limestone Crushing

The customer is a concrete company whose products are widely used in concrete mixing plant, dry-mixed mortar plant, mine

Shandong 600-700TPH Granite Crushing Line

Project ProfileThe customer company is engaged in green building materials. It plans to build an environmental industria

Shandong 250TPH Granite Tailing Crushing Line

With the construction of more and more high-standard buildings, the quality requirements for concrete in the market are

Maintenance

Jaw Crusher - Installation

The jaw crusher is a large crusher installed and receives no-load testing in the manufacturer's workshop. However it is disassembled into components for transport.

 

Jaw crusher - Lubrication

(1) To ensure normal operation and extend service life of the crusher, regular lubrication shall be performed.
(2) Grease in the bearing block shall be replaced every 3 to 6 months.

 

Jaw Crusher - Troubleshooting

1. Movable jaw does not rotate while flywheel is rotating
2. Crushing plate shakes and makes collision noise

 

Crushing Production Line - Installation

Preparation before foundation concrete placement 1. Set markings for placement thickness control, for example, horizontal standard piles or elevation piles.

 

More

Applicable Materials

Pebble, a kind of natural stone, is mainly from the pebble mountain which is raised from ancient riverbed because of the earth's crust movement millions of years ago.

More

Customer Services

Our service commitment is not a slogan but a firm action. To this end, we have established enormous, systematic, and standardized service assurance system to ensure timely...

More

Spare Parts

To deliver spare parts to customer's production sites as fast as possible, SBM has built spare parts warehouses. On receiving customer's call, we take spare parts from the warehouse...

More

Back
Top
Close