كسارة متنقلة على شكل عجلة K

كسارة متنقلة من النوع K ، تعرف أيضاً بمحطة تكسير متحركة ، تم تطويرها على أساس سنوات من الأبحاث المستقلة وتجربة التصنيع للكسارات المتنقلة. وبالاشتراك مع متطلبات المستخدم ، تم تحسين و ﯾﺘﻢ ﺗﺤﺴﯿﻦ K- ﻛﺴﺎرة على التصميم الهيكلي ، وتكوين المعدات والتطبيقات المدمجة ، وذلك لتحقيق تركيبات أكثر مرونة ، وتوسيع مجالات التطبيق إلى حد كبير ، وتحقيق المعالجة الفعالة للمواد.

مواصفات المنتج: مرنة ، قادرة على وضعها في الإنتاج بسرعة ، صديقة للبيئة

حجم المدخلات: 0-930 ملم (لسحق الخشنة)
السعة: 0-650 طﻦ ﺑﺴﺎﻋﺔ (للسحق الخشنة)
المواد: الجرانيت والرخام والبازلت والحجر الجيري والكوارتز والحصى وخام النحاس وخام الحديد
 

أداء

72 آلة نماذج تغطي مختلف متطلبات الإنتاج

تمتلك كسارة متنقلة K طرزًا من 7 سلسلات و 72 آلة ، وتغطي بالكامل متطلبات الإنتاج المختلفة للتكسير الخشن ، والسحق الدقيق المتوسط ، والتكسير الناعم ، والتشكيل ، والفحص ، وغسل الرمال. يمكن للعميل اختيار التشغيل المستقل والتجميع مثل التشغيل الثلاثي ، والأربعة مزيج ، وما إلى ذلك ؛ مقارنة مع غيرها من كسارات وشاشات المحمول في الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية ، هذه السلسلة لديها أكثر أنواع الجهاز وتغطية أوسع.

دخول سريع لعملية المرونة توفير المزيد من المال

بالمقارنة مع خط إنتاج ثابت ، فإن كسارة متنقلة K لديها فترة هندسية أقصر وناقل راكب ، والذي لا يقلل فقط من مخاطر الاستثمار وتكلفة الفرصة للمستثمرين ، ولكن أيضًا يتجنب الهدم والبناء بعد اكتمال المشروع ، مما يجعلها أكثر اقتصادية وبيئة . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع الكسارة المتحركة بقدرة ممتازة على الاحتفاظ بالقيمة ، لذلك يمكن للمستثمر الاستثمار بسرعة في مشروع جديد أو بيع الكسارة المتحركة للحصول على المال ، وبالتالي تقليل تكلفة الاستثمار.

الهيكل العام يجعل مزيد من التطوير ممكن

كسارة متنقلة K SBM يأخذ مفهوم مفهوم وحدات. يمكن أن يحقق تصميم البناء العام الاستبدال المباشر للأجزاء الرئيسية دون استبدال الجسم ، لتلبية متطلبات التكسير والفرز في المراحل المختلفة ؛ إذا كان المستخدم يحتاج إلى توسيع الطاقة الإنتاجية ، يمكن استبدال الأجزاء الرئيسية إكمال ترقية كسارة متنقلة وحفظ تكلفة إعادة استثمار الجسم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يتحرك النوع المتحرك لكسارة العجلات في المناطق النائية والوعرة ، مما يقلل بشكل كبير من تكاليف بناء الطرق في المرحلة السابقة.

التحكم الهيدروليكي المركزي يجعل التشغيل والصيانة أسهل

يتم التحكم في جميع الإجراءات من خلال نظام هيدروليكي مكثف بحيث يمكن للمشغل ببساطة وبسرعة ضبط إجراءات التشغيل للكسارة المتحركة. نظرًا لأن أجهزة التحكم الهيدروليكية واسعة النطاق تتطلب صيانة معينة للماكينة ، فإن SBM تتبنى وضع التشحيم المركزي ويمكن للمشغل إكمال صيانة الطريق بشكل مباشر. لذلك ، ستوفر إدارة التشغيل والصيانة تكاليف العمالة بشكل كبير.

معالجة رقمية ، دقة أعلى

هناك عشرات من خطوط أدوات التحكم العددي. يتم التحكم في جميع العمليات مثل قطع الألواح الفولاذية ، والانحناء ، والتخطيط ، والطحن ، ورش الطلاء ، عدديًا. دقة الآلات عالية ، وخاصة بالنسبة للأجزاء الأساسية.

إمدادات كافية من قطع الغيار ، عملية خالية من القلق

تتحمل SBM ، التي تغطي أعمالها الإنتاج والمبيعات ، المسؤولية عن كل آلة تنتجها أنفسنا. يمكننا أن نقدم للعملاء الخدمات التقنية حول المنتجات وقطع الغيار الأصلية لضمان تشغيل خالية من القلق.

 

مبدأ العمل

يتكون الكسارة المتنقلة من النوع K من هيكل الإطار ، ومكونات السيارات ، وأجهزة المضيفات والملحقات ، ونظام الطاقة ونظام التحكم الإلكتروني الهيدروليكي. عند التحرك ، يتم تثبيت الكسارة المتحركة على مقطورة ثم تتحرك بحكم عجلاتها. أثناء التركيب ، مع الطاقة الخارجية ، يمكن التحكم في الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية بواسطة نظام التحكم الإلكتروني لإنهاء تركيب المعدات. أثناء التشغيل ، مع قوة خارجية ، تعمل محركات المضيفين والملحقات على تشغيل المعدات. عادة ، يتم إرسال المواد من القادوس أو بواسطة الناقلات الحزام إلى المضيفين للتكسير والفحص. بعد معالجتها ، يتم نقل المنتجات النهائية بواسطة الناقلات الحزامية أيضًا. 

 

ألبوم المنتج

معلمات المنتج

 

ملحوظة:

1 يتم حساب الوزن المحدد بالجملة بـ 1.6 طن / متر مكعب. عندما يكون عرض منفذ التغذية أعلى من 600 مم ، فهو عبارة عن آلة كبيرة الحجم عندما يتراوح عرضه من 300 إلى 600 ملم ، وهو عبارة عن آلة متوسطة الحجم.

2 صور المنتج والمعلمات حول النماذج والبيانات والأداء والمواصفات على هذا الموقع هي للإشارة فقط. هناك فرصة أن SBM قد إجراء تغييرات على المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه. لرسائل محددة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الكائنات الحقيقية وأدلة المستخدم. بدون تعليمات خاصة ، تحتفظ SBM بالحق في شرح جميع البيانات الواردة في هذا الموقع.

الحالات ذات الصلة

أكثر من

خط إنتاج سحق خام الحديد يوميا طن 1000 في تايلاند

<h1>خط إنتاج سحق خام الحديد يوميا طن 1000 في تايلاند</h1><p>شركة العميل: ا

خط إنتاج 120 الهيدروكربونات النفطية الجرانيت من الخرسانة المسلحة في ميانمار

<h1>خط إنتاج 120 الهيدروكربونات النفطية الجرانيت من الخرسانة المسلح

خط إنتاج سحق الهيدروكربونات النفطية من الصعب تجميع 50 في سري لانكا

<h1>خط إنتاج سحق الهيدروكربونات النفطية من الصعب تجميع 50 في سري لان

اعمال صيانة

كسارة الفك - التثبيت

كسارة الفك عبارة عن كسارة كبيرة مثبتة وتتلقى اختبار عدم التحميل في ورشة الشركة المصنع ومع ذلك يتم تفكيكها إلى مكونات للنقل.

 

كسارة الفك - تزييت

(1) لضمان التشغيل الطبيعي وإطالة عمر خدمة الكسارة ، يجب إجراء التشحيم العادي.

(2) يتم استبدال الشحوم في كتلة المحامل كل 3 إلى 6 أشهر.

 

كسارة الفك - استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

1 لا يدور الفك المنقولة في حين تدور دولاب الموازنة
2 يهز صفيحة السحق ويجعل ضوضاء التصادم

 

سحق خط الانتاج - تركيب

اﻟﺘﺤﻀﻴﺮ ﻗﺒﻞ وﺿﻊ ﻣﻠﻜﻴﺔ اﻷﺳﻤﻨﺖ .1 وﺿﻊ ﻋﻼﻣﺎت ﻟﺘﺤﺪﻳﺪ ﺳﻤﻚ اﻟﻮﺿﻊ ، ﻋﻠﻰ ﺳﺒﻴﻞ اﻟﻤﺜﺎل ، اﻷآﻮام اﻟﻘﻴﺎﺳﻴﺔ اﻷﻓﻘﻴﺔ أو أآﻮام اﻟﺮﻓﻊ.

 

أكثر من

المواد المطبقة

بيبل ، وهو نوع من الحجر الطبيعي ، هو بشكل رئيسي من جبل الحصى الذي نشأ من مجرى النهر القديم بسبب حركة قشرة الأرض منذ ملايين السنين.

أكثر من

خدمة العملاء

التزامنا بالخدمة ليس شعارًا بل عملًا حازمًا. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، قمنا بإنشاء نظام ضمان خدمة ضخمة ومنهجية وموحدة لضمان الوقت المناسب

أكثر من

قطعة منفصلة

ولتوصيل قطع الغيار إلى مواقع إنتاج العملاء بأسرع ما يمكن ، قامت SBM ببناء مخازن قطع الغيار. عند استلام مكالمة الزبون ، نأخذ قطع الغيار من المستودع

أكثر من

الى الخلف
أعلى
قريب

K Wheel-type Mobile Crusher

K Wheel-type Mobile Crusher is, also known as mobile crushing station, developed based on years of independent research and manufacturing experience of mobile crushers. In combination with user demands, K Wheel-type Mobile crusher is optimized and innovated on structural design, equipment configuration and combined application, so as to realize more flexible combinations, greatly widening the application fields and truly realizing the approaching treatment of materials.

Product Features: Flexible, able to put into production quickly, eco-friendly

Input Size: 0-930mm (for coarse crushing)
Capacity: 0-650TPH (for coarse crushing)
Material: Granite, marble, basalt, limestone, quartz, pebble, copper ore, iron ore
 

Performance

72 Machine Models Cover Various Production Demands

K Mobile Crushers own 7 series and 72 machine models, and fully covers various production demands for coarse crushing, intermediate fine crushing, fine crushing, shaping, screening and sand washing. Customer can choose independent operation and combination operation like three-combination, and four-combination, etc.; compared with the other mobile crushers and screens in domestic and foreign markets, this series has more machine types and wider coverage.

Quick Entrance To Operation; Flexibility Saving More Money

Compared with a fixed production line, the K Mobile Crusher has a shorter engineering period and rapider transition, which not only reduces the investment risk and opportunity cost of the investors, but also avoids the demolition and construction after the end of project, making it more economical and environmental. In addition, the mobile crusher has excellent value-holding capacity, so that the investor can rapidly invest in a new project, or sell the mobile crusher to get money, thus reducing the investment cost.

General Structure Making Further Upgrading Possible

SBM's K Mobile Crusher takes the concept of modularization. The general structural layout can realize the direct replacement of main parts without replacing the body, so as to satisfy the crushing and screening demands at different stages; if the user needs to expand the production capacity, replacing the main parts can accomplish the upgrading of mobile crusher and save reinvestment cost of the body. In addition, the wheel-type mobile crusher can move in remote and rugged areas, greatly reducing the road construction cost in earlier stage.

Hydraulic Centralized Control Makes Operation & Maintenance Simpler

All actions are controlled by intensified hydraulic system so that the operator can simply and rapidly set the operating actions of the mobile crusher; in consideration that the widely used hydraulic control devices will require certain machine maintenance, SBM adopted centralized lubrication mode, and the operator can rapidly complete the maintenance on the road directly. Therefore, the operation and maintenance management will greatly save the labor cost.

Digitalized Processing, Higher Precision

There are tens of lines of numerical controlling machine tools. Operations such as steel plates’ cutting, bending, planing, milling and paint spraying are all controlled numerically. The machining precision is high, especially for the core parts.

Sufficient Supply of Spare Parts, Worry-free Operation

SBM, whose businesses cover production and sales, takes responsibility for every machine produced by ourselves. We can offer customers technical services about products and original spare parts to ensure the worry-free operation.

 

Working Principle

A K Wheel-type Mobile Crusher is composed of the frame assembly, automobile components, hosts & accessory equipment, power system and hydraulic electronic control system. When moving, the mobile crusher is hooked on a trailer and then move by virtue of its wheels. During installation, with the external power, the hydraulic cylinder can get controlled by the electronic control system to finish equipment installation. During operation, with external power, motors of hosts and accessories work to drive the equipment to work. Usually, materials are sent from the hopper or by belt conveyors to the hosts for crushing and screening. After being processed, finished products are transported by belt conveyors, too.

 

Product Album

Product Parameters

 

Note:

1.The bulk specific weight is calculated by 1.6t/m³. When the width of the feeding port is above 600mm, it is a large-scale machine while when the width ranges from 300 to 600mm, it is a medium-sized machine.

2.Product pictures and parameters about models, data, performances and specifications on this website are for reference only. There is a chance that SBM may make changes on above-mentioned information. For specific messages, please refer to the real objects and user manuals. Without special instructions, SBM keeps the right to explain all data involved in this website.

Related Cases

More

Thailand 1000TPD Iron Ore Crushing Line

The iron ore is evenly fed by TSW1139 feeder into HJ98 high-efficiency jaw crusher for coarse crushing. After that, the

130--200TPH Building Waste Crushing Line

130--200TPH Building Waste Crushing Line Material:Building waste Capacity: 130-200TPH Applicati

Maintenance

Jaw Crusher - Installation

The jaw crusher is a large crusher installed and receives no-load testing in the manufacturer's workshop. However it is disassembled into components for transport.

 

Jaw crusher - Lubrication

(1) To ensure normal operation and extend service life of the crusher, regular lubrication shall be performed.
(2) Grease in the bearing block shall be replaced every 3 to 6 months.

 

Jaw Crusher - Troubleshooting

1. Movable jaw does not rotate while flywheel is rotating
2. Crushing plate shakes and makes collision noise

 

Crushing Production Line - Installation

Preparation before foundation concrete placement 1. Set markings for placement thickness control, for example, horizontal standard piles or elevation piles.

 

More

Applicable Materials

Pebble, a kind of natural stone, is mainly from the pebble mountain which is raised from ancient riverbed because of the earth's crust movement millions of years ago.

More

Customer Services

Our service commitment is not a slogan but a firm action. To this end, we have established enormous, systematic, and standardized service assurance system to ensure timely...

More

Spare Parts

To deliver spare parts to customer's production sites as fast as possible, SBM has built spare parts warehouses. On receiving customer's call, we take spare parts from the warehouse...

More

Back
Top
Close