غربلة التهتز S5X

غربلة التهتز S5X من SBM هي ذات كثافة اهتزاز عالية. تحت نفس المواصفات ، لديها قدرة معالجة أكبر وكفاءة فحص أعلى مقارنة بالشاشات التقليدية. إنه قابل للتطبيق بشكل خاص على النوع الثقيل ، النوع الأوسط وعمليات الفحص الدقيق ، وهو جهاز الفحص المثالي للتكسير الأولي ، التكسير الثانوي والمواد النهائية.

مواصفات المنتج: ملفقة من لوحة كاملة ، قوة مثيرة أقوى ، ضوضاء أقل

حجم المدخلات: 0-200 ملم
السعة: 45-900 طن بساعىة
المواد: الجرانيت والرخام والبازلت والحجر الجيري والكوارتز والحصى وخام النحاس وخام الحديد وهلم جرا
 

أداء

أقوى المتذبذب الاهتزاز تحسين كفاءة الفرز

تتبنى غربلة التهتز S5X جهاز التنبيه الاهتزازي SV ذو الطاقة العالية. قوة الاهتزاز يمكن أن تصل إلى المستوى المتقدم الدولي. علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن تحسين الإنتاجية والفعالية والقدرة على الفحص بشكل كبير. ما يهم هو أنه يمكن للمستخدمين ضبط سعة الاهتزاز بسرعة عن طريق إضافة أو تقليل كتل موازنة الوزن القياسية لمثير الإهتزاز.

هيكل غربلة الأمثل هيكل جعل العمليات أكثر موثوقية

يتبنى صندوق غربلة التهتز S5X تحليل محاكاة الـ FEM ، والذي يسمح بالحالة المثالية للضغط للوحة الجانبية. لا توجد نقطة ملحومة على اللوحة الجانبية ، لذلك فهي خالية من مخاطر الكسر. تعتمد جميع الوصلات بين المكونات الهيكلية لصندوق الشاشة براغي القص الالتوائية التي لها قوة أقوى من مسامير القفل ذات الحلقة المنحنية.

تصميم وحدات ، تكاليف صيانة أقل

يستخدم المثير الاهتزاز وإطار صندوق الشاشة الخاص بـغربلة التهتز S5X تركيبات هيكلية. إذا كانت هناك حاجة للاستبدال ، يمكن إزالة المثير المعياري للاهتزاز من مربع الشاشة ليتم تفكيكه بسرعة. تتبنى المثيرات الاهتزازية تصميم ختم المتاهات الخاص وتشحيم الشحوم مما يضمن التشغيل المستقر. إلى جانب ذلك ، تتمتع قطع الغيار بدرجة أعلى من الاستخدام العام. لذا ، فمن الأسهل والأسرع لاستبدال قطع الغيار في وقت لاحق.

تحسين أسلوب النقل ، عملية أكثر استقرارًا

تتبنى غربلة التهتز S5X جهاز قيادة مرن ، والذي يمكن أن يحمي المحرك من الصدمات القوية وتحرير انتقال العزم من القوة المحورية ، بحيث يكون تشغيل الجهاز أكثر ثباتًا. يتم دعم الشاشة من خلال الينابيع المطاطية التي تتمتع بعمر خدمة طويل ومقاومة تآكل قوية ، مما يوفر التشغيل السلس والضوضاء المنخفض وتأثير أقل على الأساس.

الآلات الرقمية ، دقة أعلى

SBM لديها العشرات من خطوط الإنتاج آلة التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي (التحكم الرقمي). بدءًا من قطع الألواح الفولاذية ، والانحناء ، والتخطيط للطلاء النهائي ، يمكن التحكم في جميع الخطوات رقميًا. يضمن دقة المعالجة العالية أن الأجزاء الرئيسية لديها معايير أعلى.

إمدادات كافية من قطع الغيار ، عملية لا داعي لها

SBM ، كمؤسسة بارزة تكامل إنتاج الماكينات والمبيعات في صناعة آلات التعدين ، مكرسة لتكون مسؤولة عن كل منتج. وفي الوقت نفسه ، تبذل SBM كل جهد ممكن لتقديم خدمات تقنية شاملة للعملاء وقطع غيار كافية

 

مبدأ العمل

للسماح لهم بالابتعاد عن المخاوف المتعلقة بتشغيل المشروع. تتبنى غربلة التهتز S5X الينابيع المطاطية كمكونات داعمة مرنة وهزاز سوبر SV كمصدر للاهتزاز. تجعل قوة الإثارة ، التي تم إنشاؤها تحت دوران الكتلة اللامتراكزة ، صندوق الشاشة يقوم بحركات ترددية. عندما يتم تشغيل شاشة الاهتزاز ، ترتد المواد باستمرار وتتدحرج على سطح الشاشة المائل. من خلال المقارنة المتقاربة مع ثقوب الشاشة ، فإن المواد الأصغر حجمًا من حجم الشاشة سوف يتم إخراجه بينما تبقى أكبر على سطح الشاشة. هذه هي عملية الفحص بأكملها.

 

ألبوم المنتج

معلمات المنتج

 

ملحوظة:

1 يتم حساب الوزن المحدد بالجملة بـ 1.6 طن / متر مكعب. عندما يكون عرض منفذ التغذية أعلى من 600 مم ، فهو عبارة عن آلة كبيرة الحجم عندما يتراوح عرضه من 300 إلى 600 ملم ، وهو عبارة عن آلة متوسطة الحجم.

2 صور المنتج والمعلمات حول النماذج والبيانات والأداء والمواصفات على هذا الموقع هي للإشارة فقط. هناك فرصة أن SBM قد إجراء تغييرات على المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه. لرسائل محددة ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الكائنات الحقيقية وأدلة المستخدم. بدون تعليمات خاصة ، تحتفظ SBM بالحق في شرح جميع البيانات الواردة في هذا الموقع.

الحالات ذات الصلة

أكثر من

خط ركاز خام الذهب 350 طن بساعة في المملكة العربية السعودية

خط ركاز خام الذهب 350 طن بساعة في المملكة العربية السعودية

خط تكسير حجر النهر 350 طن بساعة

خط تكسير حجر النهر 350 طن بساعة

خط تكسير الجرانيت 400 طن بساعة

خط تكسير الجرانيت 400 طن بساعة

اعمال صيانة

كسارة الفك - التثبيت

كسارة الفك عبارة عن كسارة كبيرة مثبتة وتتلقى اختبار عدم التحميل في ورشة الشركة المصنع ومع ذلك يتم تفكيكها إلى مكونات للنقل.

 

كسارة الفك - تزييت

(1) لضمان التشغيل الطبيعي وإطالة عمر خدمة الكسارة ، يجب إجراء التشحيم العادي.

(2) يتم استبدال الشحوم في كتلة المحامل كل 3 إلى 6 أشهر.

 

كسارة الفك - استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها

1 لا يدور الفك المنقولة في حين تدور دولاب الموازنة
2 يهز صفيحة السحق ويجعل ضوضاء التصادم

 

سحق خط الانتاج - تركيب

اﻟﺘﺤﻀﻴﺮ ﻗﺒﻞ وﺿﻊ ﻣﻠﻜﻴﺔ اﻷﺳﻤﻨﺖ .1 وﺿﻊ ﻋﻼﻣﺎت ﻟﺘﺤﺪﻳﺪ ﺳﻤﻚ اﻟﻮﺿﻊ ، ﻋﻠﻰ ﺳﺒﻴﻞ اﻟﻤﺜﺎل ، اﻷآﻮام اﻟﻘﻴﺎﺳﻴﺔ اﻷﻓﻘﻴﺔ أو أآﻮام اﻟﺮﻓﻊ.

 

أكثر من

المواد المطبقة

بيبل ، وهو نوع من الحجر الطبيعي ، هو بشكل رئيسي من جبل الحصى الذي نشأ من مجرى النهر القديم بسبب حركة قشرة الأرض منذ ملايين السنين.

أكثر من

خدمة العملاء

التزامنا بالخدمة ليس شعارًا بل عملًا حازمًا. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية ، قمنا بإنشاء نظام ضمان خدمة ضخمة ومنهجية وموحدة لضمان الوقت المناسب

أكثر من

قطعة منفصلة

ولتوصيل قطع الغيار إلى مواقع إنتاج العملاء بأسرع ما يمكن ، قامت SBM ببناء مخازن قطع الغيار. عند استلام مكالمة الزبون ، نأخذ قطع الغيار من المستودع

أكثر من

الى الخلف
أعلى
قريب

S5X Vibrating Screen

SBM's S5X Vibrating Screen is of high vibration intensity. Under the same specifications, it has larger processing capacity and higher screening efficiency compared to traditional screens. It is particularly applicable to heavy type, middle type and fine screening operations, and it is the ideal screening equipment for primary crushing, secondary crushing and finished materials.

Product Features: Fabricated from a complete plate, stronger exciting force, lower noise

Input Size: 0-200mm
Capacity: 45-900TPH
Material: Granite, marble, basalt, limestone, quartz, pebble, copper ore, iron ore and so on
 

Performance

Stronger Vibration Exciter Improving Screening Efficiency

S5X Vibrating Screen adopts the SV super-energy vibration exciter. The vibrating strength can reach the international advanced level. Further, the throughput, screening efficiency and capacity can get improved greatly. What matters is that users can adjust the vibration amplitude quickly by adding or reducing standard weight balancing blocks of the vibration exciter.

Optimized Screen Box Structure Making Operations More Reliable

The screen box of S5X Vibrating Screen adopts the FEM simulation analysis, which allows the ideal stress state of the side plate. There is no welded point on the side plate, so it is free from risks of fracture. All connections among structural components of the screen box adopt torsional shear bolts which has stronger strength than the ring-grooved lock bolts.

Modular Design, Lower Maintenance Costs

The vibration exciter and the screen box frame of S5X Vibrating Screen use modular structures. If there is a need for replacement, the modular vibration exciter can be taken down from the screen box to be disassembled quickly. The vibration exciter adopts special labyrinth seal design and grease lubrication which ensure its stable operation. Besides, spare parts have higher degree of general utilization. So, it is easier and quicker for later replacement of spare parts.

Optimized Transmission Manner, More Stable Operation

S5X Vibrating Screen adopts flexible drive device, which can protect the motor from strong shock and free the torque transmission from the axial force, so that the operation of the equipment is more stable. The screen is supported by rubber springs which have long service life and strong corrosion resistance, bringing smooth operation, low noise and less impact on the foundation.

Digitized Machining, Higher Precision

SBM has dozens of CNC (Computer numerical control) machine production lines. From steel plates’ cutting, bending, planning to final painting, all steps can be controlled numerically. High processing precision assures that key parts have higher standards.

Sufficient Spare Part Supply, Worriless Operation

SBM, as a prominent enterprise integrating machine production and sales in mining machinery industry, is dedicated to be responsible for every product. Meanwhile, SBM always makes every effort to offer customers comprehensive technical services and sufficient spare parts to let them be free from worries about project operation.

 

Working Principle

S5X Vibrating Screen adopts rubber springs as elastic supporting components and the SV super vibrator as the source of vibration. The excitation force, generated under the rotation of the eccentric block, makes the screen box do reciprocating motions. When the vibrating screen is running, materials continuously bounce and roll over on the inclined screen surface. By repeatedly comparing with the screen holes, materials smaller than the screen size would be sieved out while larger ones retain on the screen surface. This is the whole screening process.

 

Product Album

Product Parameters

 

Note:

1.The bulk specific weight is calculated by 1.6t/m³. When the width of the feeding port is above 600mm, it is a large-scale machine while when the width ranges from 300 to 600mm, it is a medium-sized machine.

2.Product pictures and parameters about models, data, performances and specifications on this website are for reference only. There is a chance that SBM may make changes on above-mentioned information. For specific messages, please refer to the real objects and user manuals. Without special instructions, SBM keeps the right to explain all data involved in this website.

Related Cases

More

1800TPH Tuff Crushing Line

1800TPH Tuff Crushing Line Material: Tuff Capacity:1500 -1800TPH Finished Product: Gravel, high-quality sand Output

500TPH Granite Crushing Line

Project BackgroundIn the second half of 2016, an aggregate production company , chose to cooperate with

Shandong 250TPH Granite Tailing Crushing Line

With the construction of more and more high-standard buildings, the quality requirements for concrete in the market are

Maintenance

Jaw Crusher - Installation

The jaw crusher is a large crusher installed and receives no-load testing in the manufacturer's workshop. However it is disassembled into components for transport.

 

Jaw crusher - Lubrication

(1) To ensure normal operation and extend service life of the crusher, regular lubrication shall be performed.
(2) Grease in the bearing block shall be replaced every 3 to 6 months.

 

Jaw Crusher - Troubleshooting

1. Movable jaw does not rotate while flywheel is rotating
2. Crushing plate shakes and makes collision noise

 

Crushing Production Line - Installation

Preparation before foundation concrete placement 1. Set markings for placement thickness control, for example, horizontal standard piles or elevation piles.

 

More

Applicable Materials

Pebble, a kind of natural stone, is mainly from the pebble mountain which is raised from ancient riverbed because of the earth's crust movement millions of years ago.

More

Customer Services

Our service commitment is not a slogan but a firm action. To this end, we have established enormous, systematic, and standardized service assurance system to ensure timely...

More

Spare Parts

To deliver spare parts to customer's production sites as fast as possible, SBM has built spare parts warehouses. On receiving customer's call, we take spare parts from the warehouse...

More

Back
Top
Close