ثلاث شركات الأعمال، والملايين من تصاميم مشروع

SBM يفسر قوة العلامة التجارية آلة التعدين في الصين مع 30 عاما من الإنجازات

خلال 30 عاما من التنمية، وقد SBM توسيع أعمالها في مجالات بناء المجاميع، ومعالجة خام، التصحيح الصناعي ومواد البناء الخضراء، وقدمت التوجيه المهني مشروع وتصنيع المعدات وبناء خط الإنتاج والإدارة والتشغيل وغيرها من الخدمات المنتج ل أكثر من مليون عميل، وشهد قوة العلامة التجارية الصينية آلة التعدين بالاشتراك مع هؤلاء العملاء. > نظام مطابقة

مطابقة مخطط

فقط التفاهم والاحترام يمكن أن تخلق المنتجات الأكثر ملائمة

لكل تصميم مخطط المشروع، سوف نستخدم المعرفة المهنية لمساعدتك، بعناية الاستماع لمطالبكم، واحترام الآراء الخاصة بك، واستخدام فرق محترفة لدينا، وبذل أقصى الجهود لدينا لإنشاء مخطط المشروع أكثر ملاءمة بالنسبة لك، وتدرك قيمة المشاريع الاستثمارية والربح بسرعة أكبر.

ضمان الجودة يفسر اختيار المشترك من 160 البلدان

نحن نستخدم 600،000 متر مربع من قاعدة الإنتاج لخلق رقمية خط إنتاج آلة التعدين على مستوى عال الدولي، وتوحيد كل تدفق تجهيز وفحص الجودة من إنتاج آلة التعدين. علينا أن نستثمر 3٪ من حجم المبيعات السنوية في R & D المنتج والارتقاء، والنحت كل منتج صناعي من SBM مع الأرواح حرفي، والسعي لتحقيق الكمال. حتى الآن، لقد اتخذنا زمام المبادرة في تمرير ISO9001: 2008 شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية، شهادة CE من الاتحاد الأوروبي وشهادة من روسيا في نفس الصناعة في بلادنا، ولقد حصل على أكثر من 10 براءة اختراع اختراع وطنية وأكثر من 70 براءات نماذج المنفعة الوطنية والعلم والتكنولوجيا جوائز الإنجاز المقاطعات والبلديات. منتجاتنا تباع بشكل جيد في أكثر من 160 دولة ومنطقة، بما في ذلك أستراليا وروسيا وكندا وجنوب أفريقيا ودول الاتحاد الأوروبي.

جميع المنتجات

السعة الإنتاجية|الخدمات|من نحن؟

موقع العميل مع أكثر من دلالة الإشارة يساعدك على فهم قيمة الاستثمار

انهم يأتون من أكثر من 160 دولة ومنطقة، فإنها بنجاح وبعمق حرث في مجالات المجاميع بناء، طحن خام، التصحيح الصناعي ومواد البناء الخضراء، وقصص أعمالهم تساعد المزيد من الناس على العثور على قيمة هذه الصناعة ....

الإنتاج السنو

مشتريات العملاء 3 مجموعات من معدات كامل

Details >

خط الانتاج سح

The company is local strong large-scale stone production company, and th

Details >

خط إنتاج طن 3000

وجود مصنع خلط الخرسانة الخاصة بها، وقد

Details >

Back
Top
Close

Three Businesses Cover Millions of Projects

30 Years of Achievements Interpret Chinese Mining Machine Brand

Through 30 years of development, SBM has expanded its businesses into the fields of building aggregates, ore processing, industrial grinding and green building materials, and has provided professional project guidance, equipment manufacturing, production line construction, management and operation and other product services for more than a million customers, and has witnessed the power of Chinese mining machine brand jointly with these customers.

Scheme matching

Quality Assurance Explains Common Choice of 160 Countries

We use the 600,000m2 of production base to create an international top-level digitized mining machine production line, and standardize every processing flow and quality inspection of mining machine production. We invest 3% of the annual sales volume in the product R&D and upgrading, sculpture every industrial product of SBM with craftsman spirits, and strive to achieve perfection. Up to now, we have taken the lead in passing the ISO9001:2008 international quality management system certification, CE certification of European Union and GOST certification of Russia in the same industry of our country, and have won more than 10 national invention patents and more than 70 national utility model patents and provincial and municipal science and technology achievement prizes. Our products are well sold in more than 160 countries and regions, including Australia, Russia, Canada, South Africa and EU countries.

All Products

Production Capacity|Service|Who Choose Us?

Customer Voices

They come from more than 160 countries and regions. They successfully and deeply plough in the fields of building aggregates, ore milling, industrial grinding and green building materials, and their business stories are helping more people find the value of this industry….

3 million tons per year i

The project was invested by the Datang Mining. SBM provided the project

Details >

3000TPD Basalt Crushing L

3000TPD Basalt Crushing LineMaterial: Basalt Capacity: 3000TPD Output Si

Details >

3000TPD Limestone Crushin

The limestone via feeder gets into HJ98 jaw crusher for coarse crushing,

Details >

Back
Top
Close