المجموعة مقدمة

من عام 1987 حتى الآن، شيبانج الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المجموعة، كانت دائما ملتزمة المحدودة لمعدات التكسير والتعدين والتصنيع، معدات صنع الرمال ومعدات الطحن الصناعية على مدى العقود الثلاثة الماضية، والتي توفر درجة عالية حلول مادة الرمل وعالية معدات نهاية الطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية والمياه والكهرباء وغيرها من المشاريع الكبيرة فقط حذرا كما والقطع تفصيلا وطحن، شيبانج الصناعة والتكنولوجيا المجموعة المحدودة أصبحت الآن مشروعات التكنولوجيا الفائقة دمج البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمات ما بعد سنوات من التنمية المطردة، ساطع ببراعة في السوق الدولية كمؤسسة مبدع بين صناعة الآلات التعدين في الصين.

شاهد المزيد

1

التاريخية --- 30 عاما

تأسست في عام 1987 وشكلت تدريجيا البحوث كاملة والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات وخدمة النظام، والصناعة التحويلية آلة التعدين الصينية، راية الوطن، يلمع تدريجيا في السوق الدولية.

2

مليارات قيمة الانتاج السنوى

بناؤها التعدين نهاية قاعدة تصنيع الآلات، مصنع مونومر يمكن أن تؤثر على المنطقة الآسيوية بأكملها، بل والتعدين العالم نمط تصنيع الآلات وقيمة الانتاج السنوية من 40 مليار يوان، الشركة الرائدة في تطوير نمط جديد الراقية صناعة آلة التعدين.

3

600000 قاعدة مسطحة

كما طاحونة رائدة في هذه الصناعة سحق العالمية، آلة SBM لديها ستة من الدرجة الأولى آلة التعدين الرقمية قاعدة الإنتاج المحلي وعلى نطاق العالم لصناعة آلة التعدين الراقية واحدة أكبر المصانع مع مساحة إجمالية قاعدة لانتاج أكثر من 600،000 متر مربع.

تاريخ التنمية SBM

وإذ تشير إلى 30 عاما الماضية، والسنوات 70 المقبلة، ونحن نواصل العمل بجد

بدأت في عام 1987، والآلات SBM من صناعة الآلات وضعت تدريجيا إلى البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات والخدمات من شركات التكنولوجيا الفائقة. تعتمد بحتة من إدخال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة الدولية للمختبرات التي يتم بناؤها ذاتيا المعدات R & D، وعدد من الوصول الفني لطلبات البراءات الوطنية والإنتاج. بعد 30 عاما من سنوات من التنمية المطردة، آلة SBM أصبحت الآن رائدة ماكينات التعدين الصناعة التحويلية في الصين، تتنافس مع الشركات ذات الشهرة العالمية في السوق العالمية. كشركة مع "صعود" الرؤية، وسوف تستمر آلة SBM السعي لتحقيق التميز، والتمسك الابتكار، حتى أن الشركات الوطنية الصينية تألق في العالم ......

شاهد المزيد

قاعدة الانتاج

ممارسة مجموعة الاستراتيجي دقة التصنيع المحلية، والتخطيط العلمي العالمي، والمناطق النائية الآسيوية، والإشعاع العالمي الراقية للعملاء، لديها حاليا قاعدة لانتاج ستة على نطاق واسع، والتي تغطي 600،000 متر مربع والذي الموظفين إنتاج الخط الأول لأكثر من 1500 شخص، متقدمة موظفو إدارة إنتاج أكثر من 100 شخص، بلغت نسبة كبار العاملين في مجال التقنية عن 30٪., منتجاتنا قد حصلت على شهادة الاتحاد الأوروبي CE، ISO9001: 2000 شهادة الجودة العالمية وهلم جرا إلى السعي لتحقيق التفوق، وسوف نستمر في تقديم المنتجات الممتازة والتكنولوجيا المهنية والخدمة المخلصة لمساعدة العملاء على خلق قيمة أكبر في كلمة واحدة، وسوف نتخذ العملي تدابير لتعزيز بناء الايكولوجي للحضارة الإنسانية.

شاهد المزيد

Honors

Back
Top
Close

Group Introduction

From 1987 till now, Shanghai Shibang Machinery Co., Ltd. has always been committed to manufacturing mining crushing equipment, sand-making equipment and industrial grinding equipment for the past three decades, which provide high-grade sand material solutions and high-end equipment for highways, railways, water & electricity and other large-scale projects. Just as careful and elaborate cutting and grinding, Shanghai Shibang Machinery Co., Ltd. has now become a high-tech enterprise integrating research, production, sales and services after years of steady development, shining brilliantly in the international market as an iconic enterprise among China’s mining machinery industry.

See more

1

History --- 30 years

Founded in 1987, Shanghai Shibang Machinery Co., Ltd. has stridden forward with steady pace in the mill field for nearly 3 decades and has gradually established a perfect system for research, production, sales and services, thus becoming the champion of China’s mine machine manufacturing industry and shining brightly in the international market.

2

Annual Output Value --- 4 billion

Shanghai Shibang Machinery Co., Ltd. can achieve 4-billion annual output value only form Lingang high-end mining machinery production base. This monomer factory can even affect the pattern of mine machinery production in the whole Asia and the world and then lead the high-end mine machinery industry to develop a new pattern.

3

Bases --- 600 thousand square meters

As the leader of global crushing and grinding industry, Shanghai Shibang Machinery Co., Ltd. owns 6 first-class digital mine machinery production bases and the largest monomer factory worldwide, the total area of which is over 600 thousand square meters.

Development Process of Shibang

Review the past 30 years and we continue to work hard in the following 70 years.

Started in 1987, Shanghai Shibang Machinery Co., Ltd. has gradually developed from a mechanical equipment manufacturer depending on introduction of international advanced technology merely to a high-tech enterprise integrating research, production, sales and services, which self-builds R&D labs with multiple technologies receiving patents and being applied into production. After 30 years of steady development, Shibang has now taken the lead in China’s mine machinery industry and is competing with world-famous enterprises. As a company with a “century-old enterprise” vision, Shibang will continue to pursue excellence and insist on innovation to make China’s national enterprise shine brightly in the world.

See more

Production Base

The group company practices the strategy of local precision production and global scientific layout with Asia as heartland, radiating global high-end customers. Now the group boasts 6 large-scale production bases with an area of 600 thousand square meters, where there are over 1500 production personnel, 100 advanced production & management personnel and about 30% senior technical workers. Our products have got EU CE certification, ISO9001:2000 international quality certification and so on. To pursue excellence, we will continue to provide excellent products, professional technology and sincere service to help customers create larger value. In a word, we will take practical measures to boost the ecological construction of human civilization.

See more

Honors

Cooperators

See more >
Back
Top
Close