قاعدة الانتاج في دونغ، جيانغسو --- 71736 متر مربع

إنشاء قاعدة لانتاج المدولة دمج الاحتراف، المعلوماتية والعقلنة.

وتقع قاعدة إنتاج No.1 في تشيدونغ بمقاطعة جيانغسو وتبلغ مساحتها 71736 متر مربع ومصنع في تشيدونغ تنتج اساسا معدات حماية البيئة، سحق نطاق واسع ومعدات صنع الرمال ودقيقة معدات مسحوق الصغرى وغيرها من التكنولوجيا العالية منتجات ذات المستويات الرائدة دوليا.

قاعدة الانتاج في جين جسر منطقة جنوب شنغهاي --- 67000 متر مربع

من الصعب ضمان قوة للولايات المتحدة لتزويد العملاء مع منتجات ممتازة.

وتقع قاعدة إنتاج NO.2 على هوادونغ الطريق من شنغهاي بودونغ الجديدة بمساحة 67000 متر مربع وهي قاعدة تجميع وعرض للمعدات الراقية، والذي يجمع بين البحث والإنتاج والإدارة. وبصرف النظر عن عرض ل سلسلة من المنتجات عالية الجودة، وهذه القاعدة تظهر أيضا عملائنا عمل الجمعية مزيدا من التفاصيل.

قاعدة لانتاج حي نزل انهوى وشانغهاى --- 20000 متر مربع

إنتاج الزخم المستمر لتنميتنا.

وتقع قاعدة إنتاج NO.3 في تشو تشياو من منطقة نانهوى، شنغهاي وتبلغ مساحتها 20000 متر مربع. ويخصص هذا قاعدة للبحث وإنتاج الآلات الألغام مثل سحق وطحن وتقديم الحلول الفنية والمهنية وكذلك مجموعات كاملة من المعادن والأحجار تجهيز المعدات اللازمة لأعمال البنية التحتية الرئيسية في مختلف البلدان، بما في ذلك الألغام، والهندسة المعمارية والطاقة.

قاعدة الانتاج في حي التكنولوجيا الفائقة تشنغتشو، وقال انه --- 20000 متر مربع

وسوف نستمر في تطوير وتعزيز باستمرار القوة الصلبة دون تحسين قوة فريق الإنتاج ومقدمة من الوراثة تكنولوجيا الانتاج المتقدمة.

وتقع قاعدة إنتاج NO.4 في المنطقة الصناعية ذات التقنية العالية من تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان وتبلغ مساحتها 20000 متر مربع. وكانت ورشة العمل هناك ما يصل الى معايير التكنولوجيا المتقدمة بالقطع الدولية، حيث معدات الإنتاج المتطورة، والقدرة على الإنتاج، والتكنولوجية وقد اتخذت مستوى ومعدات الطاقة زمام المبادرة في هذه الصناعة.

قاعدة الانتاج في منطقة الشقيقة شانغ تشنغتشو، ومحافظة الذكور ---- 30000 متر مربع

إدارة 6S، نظام تخطيط موارد المؤسسات والجارية نظام إدارة الباركود يمكن ضمان النظام ودقة الإنتاج والخدمات اللوجستية والعمل اختبارات الجودة على نحو فعال.

وتقع قاعدة إنتاج No.5 في شانغ منطقة جي تشنغتشو بمقاطعة خنان وتبلغ مساحتها 30000 متر مربع للورشة عمل القياسية الثقيلة، وهي واحدة من قواعد انتاج الصين أهم لالكبيرة والمتوسطة الحجم سحق ومعدات الطحن ، ورشة عمل ينتج هناك أساسا سحق ومعدات صنع الرمال، معدات مسحوق المكررة والمعدات المساعدة ذات الصلة.

قاعدة الانتاج في مدينة لين عصابة جديدة من شنغهاي --- 280000 متر مربع

كل إنتاج المصنع ذكي سان أنشئت وفقا للمعايير الدولية.

وتقع قاعدة إنتاج NO.6 في بناؤها مدينة نيويورك، في الجنوب الشرقي من شنغهاي بودونغ الجديدة وقاعدة إنتاج أخرى الراقية التي بنيت في عام 2015 والتي تغطي مساحة 280000 متر مربع وتكلف 1.57 مليار يوان في المجموع. وتمثل هذه قاعدة أصبحت القوة البحثية المتطورة والابتكار وخلق القدرة معدات مطحنة الراقية الصين وقاعدة الإنتاج الدولية ومركز الأبحاث، ودمج الأتمتة، والرقمنة وانخفاض استهلاك الطاقة.

Back
Top
Close

71736square meters Production Base in Qidong, Jiangsu

Create an internationalized production base integrating professionalization, informatization and intellectualization.

No.1 production base is located in Qidong, Jiangsu province with an area of 71736 square meters. The factory in Qidong mainly produces environmental protection equipment, large-scale crushing and sand-making equipment, precise micro-powder equipment and other high-tech products with internationally leading levels.

67000square metersProduction Base in Jinqiao South Area of Shanghai

Hard power is a guarantee for us to provide customers with excellent products.

No.2 production base is located on Huadong Road of Shanghai Pudong New District with an area of 67000 square meters. It is an assembly & display base for high-end equipment, which integrates research, production and management. Apart from the display for a series of high-grade products, this base will also show customers our elaborate assembly work.

20000square metersProduction Base in Nanhui District, Shanghai

Production is a continuous impetus to our development.

No.3 production base is located in Zhuqiao of Nanhui District, Shanghai with an area of 20000 square meters. This base is devoted to research &production of mine machinery such as crushing & grinding and to providing professional technical solutions as well as complete sets of minerals & stones processing equipment for key infrastructure construction across countries, including mines, architecture and energy.

20000square metersProduction Base in High-tech District of Zhengzhou, Henan

We will keep upgrading and constantly consolidate hard power by improving production team strength and introducing advanced production technology.

No.4 production base is located in high-tech industrial zone of Zhenzhou, Henan province with an area of 20000 square meters. The workshop there has been up to international advanced machining technology standards, where high-end production equipment, production capacity, technological level and equipment power have taken the lead in the industry.

30000square metersProduction base in Shangjie District of Zhengzhou, Henan province

6S management, ERP system and the on-going barcode management system can effectively ensure the order and accuracy of production, logistics and quality testing work.

No.5 production base is located in Shangjie District of Zhengzhou, Henan province with an area of 30000 square meters for the heavy-duty standard workshop. It is one of China’s most important production bases for large and medium-sized crushing & grinding equipment. The workshop there mainly produces crushing& sand-making equipment, refined powder equipment and relevant auxiliary equipment.

280000square metersProduction base in Lingang New City of Shanghai

Each production base is an intelligent factory established by international standards.

No.6 production base is located in Lingang New City in south-east of Shanghai Pudong New District and another high-end production base built in 2015, which covers an area of 280000 square meters and costs 1.57 billion RMB in total. This base represents the most advanced research power and innovation & creation ability of China’s high-end mill equipment and has become an international production base and research centre, integrating automation, digitization and low energy consumption.

Back
Top
Close