71736квадратных метров Производственная база Цидун провинции Цзянсу

Создать интернациональную производственную базу со специализацией, информатизацией, интеллектуализацией

Строительная площадь производственной базы№ 1 - 71736 квадратных метров,которая в основном используется для производства экологичных оборудований, дробильных оборудований для производства песка, точных мельниц, и других пролуктов с высоким содержанием технологии.

67000квадратных метров Производственная база Цзиньцяо Шанхая

Сильная мощь является нашим обеспечением, которое мы предоставляем клиентам.

Строительная площадь производственной базы№ 2--67,000 квадратных метров, эта база включает следование и развитие, производство, управление в себя, кроме представления изделия разных серий, и также представляет клиентам наши тонкие сборочные операции.

20000квадратных метров Производственная база Наньхуй Шанхая

Производство является движущей силой нашего непрерывного развития.

Строительная площадь производственной базы№ 3 - 20000 квадратных метров, данная база используется для исследования и развития дробилок и мельниц, и других горных машин, и предоставляет профессиональные технические решения, а также полные наборы технологического оборудования минералов & камней для важного объекта строительства инфраструктуры в разных странах, в том числе шахты, архитектуры и энергии.

20000квадратных метровПроизводственная база региона Гаосинь города Чжэнчжоу в провинции Хэнань

Мы будем продолжать делать оптимизацию и повышение класса, непрерывно укреплять нашу силу с мерами повышения силы производственного коллектива и внедрения прогрессивных производственных тохнологий.

Строительная площадь производственной базы№ 4- почти20000 квадратных метров. Данный цех имеет прогрессивную технологию обоработки оборудования, уровень производства и сила обоудования занимает ведущее место в промышленности.

30000квадратных метровПроизводственная база региона Шанцзе города Чжэнчжоу в провинции Хэнань

Управление 6 S,система ERP, ведение штрихового кода, все они эффективно гарантируют аккуратные работы производства, логистики и качетсвенной проверки.

Производственная база № 5 имеет фабричное здание с площадью 30000 квадратных метров. Она является одной из важнейших производственных баз Китая для оборудования крупного и среднего дробления и измельчения. Данный цех в основном используется для производства дробильных оборудований для производства песка, точных мельниц, и комллектующих оборудований.

280000квадратных метровПроизводственная база Линган Шанхая

Каждая производственная база представляет собой интеллектуальный завод, установленный международными стандартами.

Производственную базу № 6 строила наша компания в начале 2015 года, площадь базы 280000 квадратных метров, валовая инвестиция-1,57 млрд юаней, данная база имеет самую прогрессивную силу исследования и развития, новации, и представляет собой интернациональную производственную базу и центр исследования автоматизации и цифрации, меньшего расхода энергии.

Вернуться
к началу
Закрыть

71736square meters Production Base in Qidong, Jiangsu

Create an internationalized production base integrating professionalization, informatization and intellectualization.

No.1 production base is located in Qidong, Jiangsu province with an area of 71736 square meters. The factory in Qidong mainly produces environmental protection equipment, large-scale crushing and sand-making equipment, precise micro-powder equipment and other high-tech products with internationally leading levels.

67000square metersProduction Base in Jinqiao South Area of Shanghai

Hard power is a guarantee for us to provide customers with excellent products.

No.2 production base is located on Huadong Road of Shanghai Pudong New District with an area of 67000 square meters. It is an assembly & display base for high-end equipment, which integrates research, production and management. Apart from the display for a series of high-grade products, this base will also show customers our elaborate assembly work.

20000square metersProduction Base in Nanhui District, Shanghai

Production is a continuous impetus to our development.

No.3 production base is located in Zhuqiao of Nanhui District, Shanghai with an area of 20000 square meters. This base is devoted to research &production of mine machinery such as crushing & grinding and to providing professional technical solutions as well as complete sets of minerals & stones processing equipment for key infrastructure construction across countries, including mines, architecture and energy.

20000square metersProduction Base in High-tech District of Zhengzhou, Henan

We will keep upgrading and constantly consolidate hard power by improving production team strength and introducing advanced production technology.

No.4 production base is located in high-tech industrial zone of Zhenzhou, Henan province with an area of 20000 square meters. The workshop there has been up to international advanced machining technology standards, where high-end production equipment, production capacity, technological level and equipment power have taken the lead in the industry.

30000square metersProduction base in Shangjie District of Zhengzhou, Henan province

6S management, ERP system and the on-going barcode management system can effectively ensure the order and accuracy of production, logistics and quality testing work.

No.5 production base is located in Shangjie District of Zhengzhou, Henan province with an area of 30000 square meters for the heavy-duty standard workshop. It is one of China’s most important production bases for large and medium-sized crushing & grinding equipment. The workshop there mainly produces crushing& sand-making equipment, refined powder equipment and relevant auxiliary equipment.

280000square metersProduction base in Lingang New City of Shanghai

Each production base is an intelligent factory established by international standards.

No.6 production base is located in Lingang New City in south-east of Shanghai Pudong New District and another high-end production base built in 2015, which covers an area of 280000 square meters and costs 1.57 billion RMB in total. This base represents the most advanced research power and innovation & creation ability of China’s high-end mill equipment and has become an international production base and research centre, integrating automation, digitization and low energy consumption.

Back
Top
Close