الأهداف والمبادئ

مفهوم المسؤولية الاجتماعية تنبع من القيم الأساسية للشيبانج --- خلق القيمة وقيمة السهم. ونحن نعتقد الانسجام الاجتماعي يتطلب جهودا مشتركة من كل شخص ومنظمة. فقط عندما يأخذ المشروع بوعي المسؤولية الاجتماعية في التنمية الاقتصادية، والتأمين الاجتماعي، والتعليم الثقافي وحماية البيئة، يمكن أن تقدم الحضارة الاجتماعي أصبحت المستدام.

لذلك، وسوف نسعى بنشاط لتنفيذ الانشاءات الاجتماعية المختلفة لمدة 30 سنوات متتالية مع "التقدم مع العالم في وئام والسماح للضوء الحضارة دائما تألق" كونها مهمة الشركة والالتزام.

على مدى العقود الماضية، شيبانج تلتزم الإدارة القانونية ودفع الضرائب مصداقية للمساهمة الكثير لتطوير الاقتصاد المحلي وأولت اهتماما كبيرا لتطوير الموظفين من خلال الاستثمار في تدريب الموظفين لضمان مصالحهم. وفي الوقت نفسه، شيبانج تدعم بقوة التعليم، والإحسان، وحماية البيئة وغيرها من مشاريع النفع العام ويعزز المنشآت الريفية الحضرية والجديدة.


يدخل في التمريض المنزلي لرعاية المسنين

شيبانج يرتب الموظفين للدخول في دار لرعاية المسنين المجتمع سنويا لعزى كبار السن من خلال أساليب متعددة، مثل العروض الفنية، احتفالات عيد الميلاد وهلم جرا، وبالتالي منحهم المخاوف المادية والروحية.


تطوير التعاون بين الجامعات والمؤسسات لزيادة توظيف الخريجين

في كل عام، شيبانج تجند المئات من الخريجين المتميزين من الجامعات والكليات وتوفر التدريب المنتظم، ومنصات التطوير واسعة وقنوات الترويج جيدة بالنسبة لهم. وفي الوقت نفسه، قامت شيبانج من التعاون بين الجامعة والمؤسسة مع مختلف المدارس لمساعدة الخريجين يدركون فرص العمل الثابتة. شيبانج مقتنعة أنها سوف تربط مع الشركة لخلق مستقبل إذا ما أعطيت الفرصة!


الإغاثة من الزلزال --- نحن نعتقد الحب لا حدود لها

أما بالنسبة إلى كل حادث كبير والكوارث، مثل ون تشوان الزلازل والتسرب حادث فوكوشيما محطة للطاقة النووية، وتيانجين الحوادث وهلم جرا، وشيبانج دائما اهتماما خاصا للشعب في مناطق الكوارث وتنظيم أنشطة التبرع من خلال قنوات مختلفة.

في السعي المستمر للابتكار العلوم والتكنولوجيا، ودفعت شيبانج المزيد من الاهتمام للبحث والتطوير وإنتاج معدات عالية الكفاءة وصديقة للبيئة. كيفية تحسين معدل استخدام الموارد، والحد من استهلاك الطاقة والتلوث البيئي، وتمديد خدمة الحياة من المعدات وإنشاء نظام بيئي صناعة الفوز ليست فقط المتطلبات المشتركة لمتابعة نمو المشاريع والوئام الاجتماعي والتنمية المستدامة ولكن أيضا الواجبات من شيبانج كمواطن الاجتماعي.

تطوير المعدات الخضراء وتشجيع الصناعة الخضراء

البحث والتطوير من الناتج الصناعي شيبانج تولي اهتماما كبيرا لتنمية الخضراء والمستدامة؛ على سبيل المثال، في عام 2008 في وقت مبكر، وقد استجابت الشركة بنشاط الدعوة الوطنية --- التعدين الأخضر، قرر R & D العمل من معدات التعدين الخضراء وإطلاق الجيل الثالث من أجهزة الهاتف النقال سحق وذات جودة عالية معدات صنع الرمال العمودية VU تباعا، وبالتالي دفع وتيرة إعادة تدوير معدات التعدين المحلية، وتحول النفايات خام إلى القيم والحد من صعوبة البناء الأخضر. في عام 2014، في ضوء معالجة صعوبة مخلفات البناء في المناطق الحضرية، ونحن بحث محطة المحمول K-سلسلة لتحقيق دقيق وزيادة في موقع المعالجة وإعادة تدوير استخدام مخلفات البناء. وعلاوة على ذلك، خلال دورتين من عام 2016، وبعض العاملين في الصحافة للمؤتمر الاستشارى السياسى للشعب الصينى (المؤتمر الاستشارى) تقدم بالاشتراك الاقتراح ---- تسريع 100٪ تنمية إعادة تدوير النفايات البناء، الأمر الذي أدى إلى زيادة تعزيز ثقتنا في تطوير معدات الخضراء.

التوجيه الأخضر

  • الموظفين دليل على إيلاء الاهتمام لمفهوم حماية البيئة الخضراء وممارسة ذلك من العمل اليومي، مما يجعل فرص عمل أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة.
  • دليل تطوير المعدات الخضراء على أساس المدى الطويل لتطوير المعدات خضراء أكثر ملائمة للبيئة وتشجيع الصناعة الخضراء.
  • دليل المشروع الأخضر الاستثمار؛ المساعي شيبانج للدعوة العملاء إدخال مفهوم حماية البيئة الخضراء، واستيعاب السوق الأخضر وتطوير الصناعة الخضراء.

الإنتاج الأخضر

  • بالإضافة إلى التوجيه الأيديولوجي، شيبانج تجري بدقة إنتاج الأخضر عن طريق التحكم بدقة معالجة لاحقة من الماء والنفايات الصلبة والحد بشكل كبير من التلوث الضوضائي.
  • المداومة على تحسين عملية التصنيع وفرض رقابة صارمة على عملية التصنيع لزيادة قبول المنتج لأننا نؤمن المنتجات المعيبة هي أكبر هدر الطاقة والموارد.
  • من وجهة المستفيدين المباشرين من التنمية الخضراء، شيبانج تؤكد عملية آمنة وصحية وينفذ التدريب الانتاج الآمن بانتظام.
Back
Top
Close

Goals and Principles

The concept of social responsibility originates from core values of Shibang --- create value and share value.We believe social harmony demands joint efforts of each person and organization. Only when the enterprise consciously takes the social responsibility in economic development, social insurance, cultural education and environmental protection, can social civilization progress become sustainable.

So, we will endeavor actively to carry out various social constructions for 30 consecutive years with “ progress with the world in harmony and let the light of civilization always shine” being enterprise mission and commitment.

For the past decades, Shibang adheres to legal management and credibility taxpaying to contribute a lot to development of local economy and has paid much attention to staff development by investing on staff training to guarantee their interests. Meanwhile, Shibang strongly supports education, charity, environmental protection and other public welfare undertakings and boosts urban & new rural constructions.


Enter into the Nursing Home to Care for the Elderly

Shibang arranges staff to enter into the community nursing home annually to condole the elderly by multiple methods, such as art performances, birthday celebrations and so on, thus giving them both physical and spiritual concerns.


Develop University-enterprise Cooperation to Boost Graduate Employment

Every year, Shibang recruits hundreds of outstanding graduates from universities and colleges and provides systematic training, broad development platforms and good promotion channels for them. Meanwhile, Shibang has carried out the university-enterprise cooperation with various schools to help graduates realize fixed employment. Shibang is convinced that they will bind with the company to create a future if given an opportunity!


Earthquake Relief --- we believe boundless love

As for every major accident and disaster, such as Wen Chuan Earthquake, Leakage Accident of FukushiMa Nuclear Power Plant, Tianjin Accident and so on, Shibang has always paid special attention to people in disaster areas and organized donation activities through various channels.

In constant pursuit of science and technology innovation, Shibang has paid more attention to research & development and production of high-efficient and environmentally-friendly equipment. How to improve resource utilization rate, reduce energy consumption & environmental pollution, extend the service life of equipment and establish a win-win industry ecosystem are not only the common requirements of pursuing enterprise growth & social harmony and sustainable development, but also the obligatory duties of Shibang as a social citizen.

Develop Green Equipment and Promote Green Industry

Research and development of Shibang industrial product pays great attention to green and sustainable development; for example, early in 2008, our company has actively responded to national advocacy --- green mining, determined R&D work of green mining equipment and launched the third generation of mobile crushing equipment & VU vertical high-quality sand-making equipment successively, thus pushing the recycling pace of domestic mining equipment, turning ore waste into values and reducing difficulty of green construction. In 2014, in view of processing difficulty of urban construction waste, we researched K-series mobile station to thoroughly realize and boost on-site processing and recycling use of construction waste. Moreover, during two sessions of 2016, some members of the press of Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC) jointly submit the proposal ---- accelerate 100% recycling development of construction waste, which has further enhanced our confidence in green equipment development.

Green Guidance

  • Guide staff to pay attention to the concept of green environmental protection and practice it from daily work, thus making jobs more environmentally friendly.
  • Guide green equipment development based on the long term to develop more environmentally-friendly green equipment and promote the green industry.
  • Guide green project investment; Shibang endeavors to advocate customers introducing the concept of green environmental protection, grasping the green market and developing the green industry.

Green Production

  • In addition to ideological guidance, Shibang thoroughly conducts green production by strictly controlling the subsequent processing of water & solid waste and greatly reducing noise pollution.
  • Continuously improve manufacturing process and strictly control the manufacturing process to raise product acceptability because we believe defective products are the biggest waste of energy and resources.
  • From the point of direct beneficiaries of green development, Shibang stresses safe and healthy operation and carries out safe production training regularly.
Back
Top
Close