"التميز خط الطريق واحترام قيمة SBM"

كما طاحونة رائدة في هذه الصناعة سحق العالمية، آلة SBM تلتزم دائما العلوم والتكنولوجيا ونوعية الأقران، والابتكار والتميز. كل جانب، وقد SBM دائما أساسا قويا لتطوير قدرات الإنتاج من أجل تحسين قوة R & D هو ضمان الجودة، ونظام خدمة ممتازة لتوسيع العلامة التجارية، والجهود المبذولة لبناء العلامة التجارية الرائدة في العالم من آلة تعدين خام، والعلامات التجارية الأكثر قيمة.

30 سنه

تأسست في عام 1987، كان SBM 30 عاما من الخبرة في صناعة آلة التعدين. وحتى الآن، SBM لديها R كامل والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات ونظام الخدمة، لتصبح الشركة المتميز في صناعة آلة التعدين الصينية والمنافسة في السوق العالمية مع الشركات المشهورة عالميا.

4 مليارات

فقط يمكن أن قاعدة لانتاج بناؤها تحقق قيمة الانتاج السنوى من 4 مليار يوان. هذه قاعدة قوية بما يكفي للتأثير على منطقة آسيا كلها، حتى وضع إنتاج آلة التعدين العالم.

600 ألف متر مربع

مساحة 6 التعدين الرقمي قواعد انتاج آلة من الدرجة الأولى المحلية و1 أكبر مصنع لتصنيع آلة التعدين أنحاء العالم تبلغ أكثر من 600 ألف متر مربع.

160 دولة

صافي المبيعات SBM أكثر من 160 دولة ومنطقة من مختلف القارات والمكاتب في الخارج أنشئت في أكثر من 20 بلدا.

بحث مستقل والتكنولوجيا إلى قوى منتجة

التمسك بأهداف "الابتكار" البحث والتطوير، وشركة R & D الاستثمار في كل عام أكثر من 3٪ من إجمالي المبيعات، مع CAD، سوليدووركس وغيرها من نظم التصميم بمساعدة الكمبيوتر وANSYS، برنامج ماتلاب المحاكاة وVCC، EasyBuoder8000 غيرها من دعم برامج البرمجة، وتحسين الأمثل تطوير المنتجات، وتصميم وإنتاج وتنفيذ كل التفاصيل لضمان أن البرامج الخاصة بتنمية دقيقة وموثوق بها والكمال. الشركات داخل المؤسسة لبحوث والخدمات التقنية والتسويق والتكامل الانتاجي، وتعزيز التنمية والابتكار قدرتها التكنولوجية، وتعزيز القدرة التنافسية للشركة شاملة في الداخل والخارج.

التجارة الدولية

شيبانج لديها مجموعة كاملة من نظام التجارة الدولي، بدءا من التسويق التجاري الدولي للتفاوض التجاري الدولي ومن المحلية خدمة الشباك الواحد لخدمة الترجمة في الخارج عبر عشرات البلدان والمكاتب الإقليمية. وقد تم توسيع أسواق التجارة الدولية مجموعة مع بخطى ثابتة في جميع أنحاء آسيا وأفريقيا وأمريكا اللاتينية وغيرها من البلدان النامية وتم تمديد بنجاح في أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا.

خدمات تقنية

ويعتقد الناس SBM أن قيمة العلامة التجارية، وليس فقط من منتج ممتاز وحلول تصميم ممتاز، يجب أن يكون أيضا الخدمات التقنية ما قبل البيع مثالية مدروس. لذلك، قمنا ببناء مئات من الأشخاص فريق فني من المهندسين لحل من الاستشارات المشروع، التحقيق الموقع، وتحليل

Back
Top
Close

Go on the path to excellence --- respect industrial value of Shibang

As the leader of global crushing and grinding industry, Shibang always insists on science paralleling with quality and seeking innovation & excellence. For a long time, Shibang has always strived to create a leading brand and the most valuable brand of global mining machines with strong production capacity as development foundation, perfect research power as quality guarantee and excellent service systems as brand extension.

30 years

Established in 1987, SBM has had 30 years of experience in mining machine industry. So far, SBM has complete R&D, production , sales and service system, becoming a distinguished manufacturer in Chinese mining machine industry and competing the world market with global famous enterprises.

4 billion

Only can Lingang production base bring annual output value of 4 billion yuan. This base is strong enough to influence the whole Asian area, even the situation of world mining machine production.

600 thousand square meters

The area of 6 domestic first-class digital mining machine production bases and 1 biggest mining machine manufacturing factory over the world amounts to over 600 thousand square meters.

160 countries

SBM sales net covers over 160 countries and regions from different continents and overseas offices were established in more than 20 countries.

Independent Research & Development --- turn science and technology into productivity

Under the guidance of R & D purpose --- independent innovation, the annual R & D input of the group accounts for above 3% of gross sales. Supported by computer aided design system --- CAD and Solidworks, simulation analysis software --- Ansy and matlab, programming software --- VCC and EasyBuoder8000, the group optimizes each detail of product research, design and production to ensure accuracy, reliability and perfection of program formulation. Besides, the group has integrated R& D, technical service, marketing and production within the company, thus enhancing enterprise R& D and innovation abilities and comprehensive competitiveness at home and abroad.

International Trade

Shibang has a perfect set of international trade system, ranging from international trade marketing to international trade negotiation and from domestic one-stop service to overseas localization service across dozens of countries and regional offices. Group’s international trade markets have been expanded with steady pace across Asia, Africa, Latin America and other developing countries and have been successfully extended into Europe, America and Australia.

Technical Service

Everyone in Shibang believes the value of brands, which originate from not only excellent products and solutions, but also considerate pre-sales & after-sales technical services. So, we have set up a team with hundreds of technical engineers to resolve a series of problems during project consultation, on-site surveys, sample analysis, program design, installation debugging and maintenance guidance, which can ensure that each link is docking in pace with customers and timely solve customer needs.

Back
Top
Close