معدات سحق

في هذه الصناعة الإجمالية، يركز SBM على معدات سحق كسارة الفك، تأثير محطم، محطم مخروط وصانع الرمل، وعلى أساسها، وقد وضعنا أكثر من 100 أنواع من الآلات في 10 سلسلة التي متنوعة في العالي والمتوسط و مستوى منخفض ليرضي تماما الطلب إنتاج الزبون لمختلف طن، وأنواع الركام.

معدات الفحص

بعد أن تعرضت تطوير دائرة تهتز معدات الفحص من سلسلة Y، سلسلة YKN وسلسلة S5X، وتجهيز خام ومعدات فحص من SBM قد تغلب تدريجيا عيوب ومساوئ معدات الفحص التقليدية وحقق المستوى المتقدم الدولي في كل من تكنولوجيا الإنتاج والفرز الكفاءة والعمر المتوقع للتهتز غربال، وتصبح الخيارات التي لا غنى عنها للمشروع معالجة خام في الداخل والخارج.

معدات التغذية

على الرغم من أن وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية ليست معدات خام سحق الرئيسية، فقد تلقت الكثير من القلق من المستثمرين خط الإنتاج. في جانب واحد، والقدرة على تجهيز آلة يؤثر تأثيرا مباشرا على القدرة على تشغيل خط إنتاج كامل. في احترام الآخرين، وظيفة قبل النخل من هذا الجهاز تلعب دورا رئيسيا في زيادة كفاءة خط الإنتاج وتعظيم كفاءة الإنتاج. شهدت التغذية الاهتزازية SBM جيلين للتنمية والآن تدمج اثنين تماما لتحقيق أقصى قدر من القدرة والكفاءة.

الهاتف النقال سحق ومعدات الفحص

على أساس القدرة على تطوير قوية من SBM، وقد وضعنا سلسلتين من نوع عجلة القيادة ونوع المسار من سحق المحمول ومحطة الفرز، وتشكيل 72 نماذج من وحدات مستقلة في 7 الأساليب. مزيج مرن ممكن بين كل وحدة لتلبية تماما سحق مختلفة وفحص الطلب في مراحل مختلفة من معالجة خام والإنتاج. في الوقت الحاضر، وسحق وفحص محطة متنقلة من SBM هو جذب المزيد والمزيد من الشركات معالجة خام من خلال مزاياه من تصميم وحدات، القدرة على المناورة عالية، والأتمتة عالية.

معدات طحن خام

بعد المعدات خام سحق والمعدات خام طحن هي المعدات الأساسية لتحسين الجسيمات خام. في الوقت الحاضر، SBM لديها أساسا المتقدمة مطحنة الكرة والأوروبية مطحنة مسحوق الخام وارتفاع ضغط لفة مطحنة الخ والتي ضمنت بشكل فعال أن صفاء المنتج النهائي يتوافق مع اختيار خام للمرحلة المقبلة، وتلبي الطلب إنتاج الشركات خام الأساس .

المعدات إثراء

المعدات إثراء من SBM يشمل أساسا عدة أنواع من نماذج المنتجات مثل الصف، آلة التعويم، الفاصل المغناطيسي ومثخن الخ وقد اقتنعت أساسا لمتطلبات عملية إثراء للفصل الجاذبية، والفصل المغناطيسي، التعويم، والرشح كومة وما إلى ذلك في عملية معالجة خام المعادن والإنتاج.

معدات نقل

معدات نقل مثل الوريد الدم وخلايا خط إنتاج الحجارة، وهي الضمانة الأساسية لتشغيل خط إنتاج الحجارة. لذلك، SBM تم انفاق الكثير في تطوير معدات نقل ذلك أن نظام الإنتاج، تركز على B6X سلسلة من الناقلة جنبا إلى جنب مع التنمية الشاملة من سلسلة متعددة وأنماط متعددة، وقد تم تشكيل وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختلف المجالات كما نقل في محطة للطاقة ومناجم الفحم، ونقل خام والرمال ويوصل الكلي، صناعة الاسمنت والميناء نقل الخ

B6X سلسلة | B سلسلة

Back
Top
Close

Crushing equipment

In the field of ore crushing, SBM focuses on the crushing equipment of jaw crusher, impact crusher, cone crusher and sand-maker, on the basis of which, we have developed over 100 types of machines in 10 series which are assorted into high, medium and low level to fully satisfy the customer’s crushing production demand for various Metal ores and non-metallic ores.

Screening equipment

Having experienced the development of circle vibrating screening equipment of Y series, YKN series and S5X series, the ore processing and screening equipment of SBM has gradually overcome the defects and disadvantages of traditional screening equipment and achieved international advanced level in both production technology and the screening efficiency and life expectancy of vibrating sieve, and become the indispensable choices the ore processing enterprise domestically and abroad.

Feeding equipment

Although the vibratory feeder is not the main ore crushing equipment, it has received much concern from production line investors. In one respect, the processing capacity of the machine directly affects the operation capability of the entire production line; in the other respect, the pre-sieving function of this machine plays a key role in increasing the production line efficiency and in maximizing the production efficiency. SBM vibratory feeder has experienced two generations of development and has now integrated the two perfectly to maximize the capacity and efficiency.

Mobile crushing and screening equipment

Based on the strong development capability of SBM, we have developed two series of wheel type and track type of mobile crushing and screening station, forming 72 models of independent units in 7 styles. Flexible combination is possible between each unit to fully satisfy different crushing and screening demand in different phases of ore processing and production. At present, the mobile crushing and screening station of SBM is attracting more and more ore processing enterprises through its advantages of modular design, high maneuverability, and high automation.

Ore grinding equipment

After the ore crushing equipment, the ore grinding equipment is the core equipment to refine the ore particles. At present, SBM has mainly developed ball mill, European crude powder mill and high pressure roll mill etc. which have effectively ensured that the fineness of the final product conforms to the ore selection for next phase and basically satisfies the production demand of the ore enterprises.

Beneficiation equipment

The beneficiation equipment of SBM principally includes several types of product models like grader, floatation machine, magnetic separator and thickener etc. They have basically satisfied the beneficiation process requirements of gravity separation, magnetic separation, floatation, and heap leaching etc. in the process of metal ore processing and production.

Conveying equipment

The conveying equipment is like the blood vein and cells of the stonework production line, and is the fundamental guarantee for the operation of the stonework production line. So,SBM has been spending a lot in the development of the conveying equipment so that the production system, centered on B6X series of conveyer in combination with all-round development of multiple series and multiple styles, has been formed and widely used in various fields like conveying in power plant and coal mine, ore conveying, sand and aggregate conveying, cement industry and harbor conveying etc.

B6X series | B series

Back
Top
Close