تكنولوجيا معالجة خام

نحن يتقن جدا في سحق والفرز وطحن خام الحديد وخام المنغنيز وخام الذهب وخام النحاس وغيرها، وتساعد العديد من النباتات الداخلية والخارجية تعديل المنتجات الرئيسية؛ نحن المتخصصة جدا في إثراء مثل فصل الجاذبية، والفصل المغناطيسي، والتعويم والرشح كومة وغيرها، وتتعاون بنشاط مع معهد تصميم الألغام وقدموا الحلول للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. في صناعة خام، يخدم SBM كل العملاء بكل إخلاص باستخدام 30 عاما من الخبرة المتراكمة.

المنتجات الموصى بها

أكثر من

حالات العملاء

هم رؤساء كبيرة لصناعة خام تعاونت SBM مع، وأنها هي برهان أقوى من نوعية الحل ومنتجات SBM؛ و قد تكون متطلباتها مشابه لسؤالك، ثم أنها سوف تكون الإشارة الأكثر قيمة بالنسبة لك للدخول في هذه الصناعة ...

المزيد من

الخط سحق خام الحديد

الخط سحق خام الحديدموقع العميل هو خط إنتاج خام الحديد، التي استثمرت من قبل مجموعة التعد

 

تفاصيل

خط سحق خام النحاس

خط سحق خام النحاسالعميل هو صاحب التعدين في تركيا، وكان بالفعل خط إنتاج خام الحديد. هذا ا

 

تفاصيل

خط سحق خام الذهب

العميل هو مدرب الصيني من مشروع الاستثمار في مجال التعدين في ماليزيا. وهذه هي المرة الأولى للاستثمار خط إنتاج المناجم في الخارج. عاد العملاء إلى الصين والتحقيق مرة أخرى بعد التحقيق مواقع إنتاج المناجم المحلية، وأخيرا اختار SBM. المعدات الرئيسية: واحد المتنقلة محطة كسارة الفك

 

تفاصيل
مشروع تسليم المفتاح EPC

من التشاور المشروع إلى إثراء التجربة، تصميم الألغام، وتصنيع المعدات، والتكليف، وتدريب الموظفين والإنتاج أهداف الإنجاز، مشروع تسليم المفتاح الاتفاقية الأوروبية SBM يجعل كل زبون خالية من القلق ويجعلهم يفهمون تشغيل المشروع، فضلا عن العائد على الاستثمار.

مختبر

SBM نفسها لديها فريق مهندس قوي لإثراء ومجهز مختبر لإثراء الخاصة بها والتي تمكنه من تقديم خدمة إثراء التجربة بما في ذلك سحق وطحن خام، وفصل الجاذبية، والفصل المغناطيسي، التعويم، وما إلى ذلك.

يوصل المواد السائبة

SBM تمتلك سلسلة من نقل الأجهزة المواد السائبة التي كانت تستخدم على نطاق واسع في العديد من المجالات مثل نقل في محطة للطاقة ومناجم الفحم، ونقل خام والرمل والركام، صناعة الاسمنت، وميناء ينقلون الخ، والتي تغطي مطالب يوصل العملاء المختلفة تماما.

الى الخلف
أعلى
قريب

Ore processing technology

SBM is very proficient at the crushing, screening and grinding of iron ore, manganese ore, gold ore and copper ore etc. Meanwhile, SBM can help many domestic and foreign plants customize and upgrade the main machines; SBM is very specialized in beneficiation like gravity separation, magnetic separation, flotation and heap leaching etc. and is actively cooperating with mine design institutes and has offered solutions to customers all over the world. In the ore processing industry, SBM serves each customer wholeheartedly by using the 30 years of experience accumulated.

Customer cases

They are the big bosses of the ore industry SBM has cooperated with, and they are the most powerful proof of the quality of the SBM's solution and products; their requirements may be similar to yours, then they will be the most valuable reference for you to enter into this industry…

More

300 TPH Feldspar Crushing and Sand-making Plant

Due to the market downturn in feldsparindustry, the customer started to focus toward producing feldspar sand and coopera...

More

West Africa 2000TPD Gold Cyanidation Plant

The customer is from a country in West Africa, engaged in oil drilling and gold mining for years. He is one of SBM’s ol...

More

Kazakhstan 450TPH Gold Tailing Crushing Plant

Project BackgroundMine resources are nonrenewable. So how to fully use them has been a hot topic in mining industry. To ...

More
EPC turnkey project

From project consultation to beneficiation experiment, mine design, equipment manufacturing, erection and commissioning, personnel training and production targets achievement, SBM's EPC turnkey project makes each customer free from worry and makes them understand project operation as well as investment return.

Laboratory

SBM itself has a strong engineer team for beneficiation and is equipped with its own beneficiation lab which enables it to provide beneficiation experiment service including crushing, ore milling, gravity separation, magnetic separation, floatation, and carbonitriding etc.

Conveying of bulk materials

SBM owns series of conveying devices for bulk materials which have been extensively used in many fields like conveying in power plant and coal mine, ore conveying, sand and aggregate, cement industry, and harbor conveying etc, covering the conveying demands of various customers completely.

Back
Top
Close